Fireplace

Open fire is always fascinating. Many people like to watch the flames dance, they like to feel the warmth of a living fire. When choosing a fireplace for our interior, you need to decide for yourself, for what purposes you need it.

Perhaps you will use it for heating the room or as an element of the interior. In any case, the fireplace must fit into the basic design of your housing. After all, as a rule, it is the dominant element of the interior, creating a certain atmosphere around itself. It is necessary to determine the location and fireplace. It is important to take into account that the materials used in its design should harmonize, for example, with the decoration of walls, floors, harmoniously look with furniture. Pile of tiles, natural stone and metal elements reduce the heat emission of the fireplace. A mandatory rule when choosing a fireplace – this object interiors should be safe! An important question is how you will heat your fireplace, what kind of fuel will be the most profitable. The ideal option is, of course, firewood.

Fireplaces are designed to give peace, creating an atmosphere of coziness and comfort.

We provide data services:

Design and masonry of barbecue, fireplaces, stoves, tandyrs.
Designing and building of barbecue-complexes.
Repair and maintenance of barbecue, fireplaces, stoves.
Departure to the customer, discussion of the project, drawing up of the estimate of works. The work is carried out by a qualified master. The master works in the sphere of construction of furnaces, fireplaces, barbecue for more than 20 years. Will work quickly

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Камины

Открытый огонь всегда завораживает. Многие люди любят смотреть, как пляшут языки пламени, им нравиться чувствовать тепло живого огня. При выборе камина для нашего интерьера нужно решить для себя, для каких целей он вам нужен.

Возможно, вы будете использовать его для обогрева помещения или в качестве элемента интерьера. В любом случае камин должен вписываться в основной дизайн вашего жилья. Ведь, как правило, это доминирующий элемент интерьера, создающий вокруг себя определенную атмосферу. Необходимо определиться с расположением и камина. Важно учесть, что материалы, использованные при его оформлении, должны гармонировать, например, с отделкой стен, пола, гармонично смотреться с мебелью. Нагромождение кафеля, натурального камня и металлических элементов снижают теплоотдачу камина.Обязательное правило при выборе камина – этот предмет интерьеры должен быть безопасным! Немаловажный вопрос, чем вы будете топить камин, какой вид топлива будет наиболее выгодным. Идеальный вариант – это, конечно же, дрова.

Камины призваны дарить умиротворение, создавая атмосферу уюта и комфорта.

Предоставляем данные услуги:

  • Дизайн и кладка барбекю, каминов, печей, тандыров.
  • Проектирование и строительство барбекю-комплексов.
  • Ремонт и обслуживание барбекю, каминов, печей.

Выезд к заказчику, обсуждение проекта, составление сметы работ.Работы выполняются квалифицированным мастером.Мастер работает в сфере строительства печей, каминов, барбекю более 20 лет. Выполнит работу быстро и качественно.

Камины

 

 

 

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA