Fresco

A classic fresco is a wall painting on a damp plaster. So they were written by the brilliant Raphael and Michelangelo, Da Vinci and Vasari. The traditional technology of painting on the raw was a laborious and transitory process. The master had to perfectly perform his masterpiece in one day, otherwise the layer of plaster dries quickly, and nothing could be fixed. Frescos were expensive and decorated only with rich dwellings.

Today, digital murals are very popular, as they decorate the house well, convey the color saturation of the work and the stand for mechanical factors.

In the modern world, fresco on the wall is a tribute to high art, and the original decoration of the interior, and a sign of exquisite taste. In ancient temples and medieval basilicas, in the chambers of kings and pharaohs, the artistic painting of the walls created a special atmosphere of grandeur and unearthly beauty. The rhythm of life has changed, new materials have appeared, but the fresco has not lost its significance and still decorates our houses.

The basis for this fresco can be a canvas, polymeric materials and even glass. Modern technology allows you to transfer the smallest details with great accuracy. In addition, elegant frescoes in the interior can be subjected to artificial aging. The original addition of the fresco is a bas-relief fresco, this is when the near parts of the picture have a relief (convexity) that gives the picture a larger 3D effect. If desired, the mural can be stitched with the addition of patinas, which will give a shine to the work. Modern technology allows you to make a fresco in the interior at any stage of repair or decoration of the premises, pre-determined with the plot and the genre of the image.

Фреска

Фреска

Классическая фреска – это настенная живопись по сырой штукатурке. Так их писали гениальные Рафаэль и Микеланджело, Да Винчи и Вазари. Традиционная технология росписи по сырому являла собой трудоемкий и скоротечный процесс. Мастеру надо было безупречно исполнить свой шедевр за одни сутки, в противном случае слой штукатурки быстро высыхал, и ничего нельзя было исправить. Фрески стоили дорого и украшали лишь богатые жилища.

Сегодня большой популярностью  пользуются цифровые фрески, так как они хорошо украшают дом, передают насыщенность цвета работы  и стойки к механическим факторам.

В современном мире фреска на стене – это и дань высокому искусству, и оригинальное украшение интерьера, и признак изысканного вкуса. В античных храмах и средневековых базиликах, в покоях королей и фараонов художественная роспись стен создавала особую атмосферу величия и неземной красоты. Сменился ритм жизни, появились новые материалы, но фреска не утратила своего значения и по-прежнему украшает наши дома.

Основой для такой фрески можеодт выступать  холст , полимерные материалы и даже стекло. Современные технологии  позволяют передать мельчайшие детали с большой точностью. Кроме того, изящные фрески в интерьере могут быть подвергнуты искусственному старению. оригинальным дополнением фрески является фреска-барельеф, это когда ближние части рисунка имеют рельеф (выпуклость) что придает рисунку большего 3D эффекта. По желанию фреску можно завосковать с дополнением патин что придаст блеску работе. Современные технологии позволяют вносить фреску в интерьер на любом этапе ремонта или отделки помещения, заранее  определившись с сюжетом и жанром изображения.