Decorative plaster

Decorative plaster is the most practical and unique clothing for the walls of any room.
There are a lot of materials for wall decoration. Decorative plaster remains one of the best – the simplicity of finishing works and the effectiveness of the result make decorative plaster an excellent choice. Modern man can not imagine himself without a comfortable, most comfortable home. Making a home repair, or arranging the face of your business – the office, many of us are lost in the vast ocean of proposals for paintwork. Recent trends show that buyers are increasingly choosing to decorate walls do not prefer banal wallpaper, but universal coatings.

Decorative plasters have good resistance to mechanical influences, they have excellent adhesion to various materials, so that they can be applied to any surface: brick, cement, concrete, plasterboard, wood and others. This coating is universal, does not require complicated care of yourself. It is ideal for people who prefer practical solutions in decoration.

Advantages of decorative plaster:

Environmentally friendly material.
Plastic.
Seamless application.
Does not fade in the sun.
Not flammable.

Decorative plasters are a variety of finishing decorative coatings for walls and ceilings of the interior, or exterior, with the help of which are created strong, smooth, or relief surfaces with various interesting and unique patterns and effects. Decorative plasters are used for refined and practical finishing of premises from ancient times, many of them have passed the test for centuries and are popular today, others have appeared quite recently. Matte, or shiny, smooth, or embossed, with a pearl or velvet tint, neat, or vice versa, antique, or natural stone, in a classic or exclusive application technique … An unbelievable number of variations of textures, effects, methods and application techniques, A huge amount of materials with different properties, appeared recently in the Ukrainian market, make the process of selecting wall coverings interesting and fascinating.</font>

Декоративная штукатурка

Декоративная штукатурка это самая практичная и неповторимая одежда для стен любого помещения.
Материалов, предназначенных для отделки стен, существует огромное множество. Декоративная штукатурка остается одним из лучших – простота работ по отделке и эффектность результата делают декоративную штукатурку отличным выбором. Современный человек не может представить себя без уютного, максимально комфортного жилища. Затевая дома ремонт, или обустраивая лицо своего бизнеса – офис, многие из нас теряются в огромном океане предложений лакокрасочных покрытий. Последние тенденции показывают, что покупатели все чаще при отделке стен отдают предпочтение не банальным обоям, а универсальным покрытиям.

Декоративные штукатурки обладают хорошей стойкостью к механическим воздействиям, имеют отличную адгезию с различными материалами, так что их можно наносить на любые поверхности: кирпич, цемент, бетон, гипсокартон, дерево и другие. Такое покрытие универсально, не требует сложного ухода за собой. Оно идеально подойдет для людей, предпочитающих практичные решения в отделке.

Преимущества декоративной штукатурки:

    • Экологически чистый материал.
    • Пластичность.
    • Бесшовное нанесение.
    • Не выцветает на солнце.
    • Не горючая.

Декоративные штукатурки – это разнообразные финишные декоративные покрытия для стен и потолков интерьера, или экстерьера, с помощью которых создаются прочные, гладкие, или рельефные поверхности с различными интересными и неповторимыми рисунками и эффектами. Декоративные штукатурки применяются для изысканной и практичной отделки помещений с давних времён, многие из них прошли испытание веками и популярны сегодня, другие появились совсем недавно. Матовая, или блестящая, гладкая, или рельефная, с жемчужным или бархатным отливом, аккуратная, или наоборот грубая, под старину, или природный камень, в классической или эксклюзивной технике нанесения… Невообразимое количество вариантов текстур, эффектов, способов и техник нанесения, наконец, огромное количество материалов с разными свойствами, появившихся в последнее время на украинском рынке, делают процесс выбора настенных покрытий  интересным и увлекательным.