PRICE / QUESTIONS / ANSWERS

<Sp1.The cost of an artistic bas-relief?

The cost of an artistic bas-relief depends on:

– difficulties;
– fillability, detailed drawing;
– altitude placement;
– the amount of the drawing.
– color range of work;
– remoteness of the object.
Simplified work from 90 $ / m² (the work area is more than 10m.kv., in the figure there is a lot of sky and water, the square of the picture is filled less than half, if possible work is done on the canvas, then mounted on the object.

The average complexity of the work is from 120$ / m²   (moderate detailing of the work, the filling of the square of the work is more than half. The work is done in one color scale).

The complicated work from 150 $/ m² (the figure that has many small and precise details (architecture, people), the square of the work is filled in completely, the volume of the work of the drawing turns into a high relief .The color scale is more than one color).

The price of work on the ceiling or the manufacture of a 3D modeled ceiling is discussed individually;

Payment for work is gradual based on the percentage of work preparedness.

2. What materials and tools are used to create an artistic bas-relief?
According to the characteristics for the manufacture of the bas-relief you need a material that keeps the shape and volume, elastic, easy to apply, long hardening to lay out a pattern that is strong after hardening. To perform the bas-relief, use a certified environmentally friendly acrylic material that is characteristic of these characteristics. The technique of applying a bas-relief with the use of artistic techniques and elements, the molding itself is performed with the clever movements of the palette knife, transferring ideas into a picture.

3. How should the prepared wall be prepared for an artistic bas-relief?
The bas-relief is made on the prepared surface in advance, the wall should be leveled, plastered and primed. If the panel is in a room with high humidity, then an antifungal primer is used. When the wall is uneven, the alignment issue is discussed individually, since the bas-relief can hide and even emphasize irregularities.

4. Ordering.
The bas-relief on the wall is executed according to the sketch. The sketch can be offered by the customer or selected together with the artist.

The selected image should be sent to me by e-mail or vyberu, as well as a photo of the wall and its dimensions, where there will be a bas-relief. In this case, I will be able to estimate the cost and time of work.

In case you have not decided on the image for the bas-relief, send me a photo and the size of the wall where the bas-relief is planned, as well as your wishes that you would like to see on your wall. We together with you will select a picture of a bas-relief for your interior.

After the image is selected, it is necessary to inspect the room and walls, to clarify all the details of work on the bas-relief. During the inspection, we will discuss the complication / simplification of the image, the price, the terms of execution and the mode of access to the premises. After discussing these issues, the final price is determined by the bas-relief

5. What influences the time of the artistic bas-relief on the wall?
The process of working on the bas-relief is divided into stages. Therefore, the adjustment of the plot of the picture by the customer is possible only at the first stages of the work. Since after making a picture, changing it is almost impossible. At the same time, corrections or additions increase the term for the execution of the order, and significant adjustments can lead to an increase in the cost of work.

The agreed terms of work on the bas-relief can increase when creating complex or non-standard work, as well as from unforeseen circumstances.

6. How to buy a painting from the artist?
It’s no secret that it is more profitable to buy paintings directly from the artist, since it is cheaper and 100% original than doing it through intermediaries.

On my site you can see the photos of the finished works, and through contacts will agree with me about viewing the work you liked. Since the most professional photo will not give the whole volume of bas-relief, color scale and individuality of the picture. It is also possible to make a picture on request from the picture you like.

ЦЕНА/Вопросы/Ответы

Стоимость художественного барельефа?

Стоимость художественного барельефа зависит от:

  • — сложности;
  • — наполняемости, детализации рисунка;
  • — высотности размещения;
  • — объема рисунка.
  • — цветовая гамма работы;
  • — отдаленность объекта.

Упрощонная  работа от 2000грн/м²   (площадь  работы больше 10м.кв., в рисунке  много неба и воды, квадрат рисунка заполняется меньше чем на половину, по возможности работа изготовляется на полотне, потом монтируется на объекте. Работа выполнена в белом цвете).

Средняя сложность работы от 2500грн/м²  ( умеренная детализация работы, наполняемость квадрата работы свыше половины. Работа выполнена в одной цветовой гамме).

Усложненная работа от 3000 грн/м²  (рисунок который имеет много мелких и точных  деталей (архитектура, люди) , квадрат работы заполняется полностью, обьем работы рисунка переходит в горельеф. Цветовая гамма свыше одного цвета).

Цена работы на потолке или изготовление моделированного 3D потолка обсуждается индивидуально; 

Оплата работы поэтапна исходя из процентов готовности работы.

2.Какие материалы и инструменты используются для создания художественного барельефа?

По характеристикам для изготовление барельефа нужен материал который держит форму и обьем, эластичный, легкий в нанесении, долго застывающий что бы выложить рисунок, прочный после застывания. Для выполнения барельефа используют сертифицированный экологически чистый акриловый материал которому свойственные эти характеристики. Технология нанесения барельефа с применением художественных приемов и элементов, сама лепка выполняется ловкими движениями мастихина перенося идеи в картину.

3. Как должна быть подготовленная стена под художественный барельеф?

Барельеф делается на подготовленной заранее поверхности, стена должна быть выровнена, оштукатурена и загрунтована. Если панно будет в помещении с повышенной влажностью, то используется противогрибковая грунтовка. Когда стена неровная, вопрос выравнивания обсуждается индивидуально, так как барельеф может скрыть и даже подчеркнуть неровности.

4. Оформление заказа.

Барельеф на стене выполняется по эскизу. Эскиз может быть предложен заказчиком или подобран совместно с художником.

Выбранное изображение направьте мне по электронной почте или вайберу, а так же фотографию стены и ее размеры, где будет барельеф. В этом случае я смогу предварительно оценить стоимость и время работы.

В случае, если Вы не определились с изображением для барельефу, пришлите мне фотографию и размеры стены, где планируется барельеф, а так же Ваши пожелания, что хотели бы видеть у себя на стене. Мы совместно с вами подберём рисунок барельефа для Вашего интерьера.

После того, как выбрано изображение, необходимо провести осмотр помещения и стены, для уточнения всех деталей работы над барельефом. В процессе осмотра мы с Вами обсудим усложнение/упрощение изображения, цену,сроки исполнения и режим доступа в помещение. После обсуждения данных вопросов, определяется окончательная цена барельефу

5. Что влияет на время выполнения художественного барельефа на стене?

Процесс работы над барельефом подразделяется на этапы. Поэтому корректировка сюжета рисунка заказчиком возможна только сразу на первых этапах работы. Так как после изготовление рисунка изменить его практически не возможно. При этом исправления или добавление, увеличивают срок исполнения заказа, а существенные корректировки могут привести к увеличению стоимости работ.

Оговоренные сроки работы над барельефом могут увеличиться при создании сложной или нестандартной работы, а так же от непредвиденных обстоятельств.

6. Как купить картину у художника?

Ни для кого не секрет, что выгоднее приобретать картины напрямую у художника, так как это дешевле и 100% оригинал, чем делать это через посредников.

На моём сайте Вы сможете ознакомиться с фотографиями готовых работ, и через контакты договорится со мной о просмотре понравившегося произведения. Так как самое профессиональное фото ни когда не передаст всего объема барельефа, цветовой гаммы и индивидуальности картины. Так же возможно сделать картину под заказ с понравившегося Вам рисунка.